Search our Site
Community Network
Featured Authors
Advertising & Listings/Contact Us
Follow Us/News

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

Follow us on
Facebook Page for Author Web Designs By Tara Twitter with Author Web Designs By TaraGoogle Plus

Sweetest Dark, The
Featured Books

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Click here to learn more!
 Search site 

Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Frontier Christmas
by: Ana Leigh

Harlequin, November 2003 ,
Kate Bridges,
Carolyn Davidson,
Ana Leigh (Bk 11 The MacKenzies series).

Cozy up with three brand-new festive tales guaranteed to keep you warm all winter long!

Book 1 -
Kate Bridges: "The Long Journey Home."
After two years of being thought dead, lawman Logan Sutcliffe had finally made it home — only to discover that the wife he'd left behind on their wedding night was engaged to another man!

Book 2 -
Carolyn Davidson: "A Time for Angels."
Though Honey Bell Morris claimed she was simply caring for the old man she'd found lost in a snowstorm, Zachary Bennett was sure she was after his grandfather's money. But Honey Bell had a nurturing warmth that could melt even the most hardened of hearts.

Book 3 -
Ana Leigh: "Lily."
Book 11 in Ana Leigh’s The MacKenzies series.
Just when Lily MacKenzie had given up hope of ever being married, she met Grady Delaney and his three matchmaking children! And soon Grady discovered that it wasn't just his children who wanted her to be part of their family.

Submit A Review
Want to review this book? Sign Up here! Already a registered reviewer? Click on the "Submit Review" graphic to submit a review. It will take you to the login page if you haven't logged in already.
Didn't find the book you're looking for? Use the link below to add them!
Add A Book!
Series: The MacKenzies
Luke (reissue) - Book 1
Flint - Book 2
Cleve - Book 3
David - Book 4
Peter - Book 5
Jake - Book 6
Josh - Book 7
Zach - Book 8
Jared - Book 9
Cole - Book 10
Frontier Christmas - Book 11

Frontier Christmas

Buy at! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Publish Date:
November 2003
Time Period:
Anthology- Historical: Seasonal- Christmas etc.
Grady Delaney
Lily MacKenzie
Questions about the web site? Send mail to:

 Dediated Banner  
  Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser